Runrig - Searchlight (Music CD)

Release Date: 01 July 1990
Artist: Runrig
£5.49 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £7.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track listing
Disk 1
* 1.News From Heaven
* 2.Every River
* 3.City Of Lights
* 4.Eirinn
* 5.Tir A' Mhurain
* 6.World Appeal
* 7.Tear Down These Walls
* 8.Only The Brave
* 9.Siol Ghoraidh
* 10.That Final Mile
* 11.Smalltown
* 12.Precious Years

Release Date: 01 July 1990
Artist: Runrig

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: CCD1713