Rush - Time Machine (Live in Cleveland 2011/Live Recording) (Music CD)

Release Date: 07 November 2011
Artist: Rush
£8.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Available 2-3 extra days

Filmed at Quicken Loans Arena on April 15, 2011 when Rush’s Time Machine tour hit Cleveland, this DVD honors the city where the band first broke in the States, and was filmed and assembled by Toronto’s Bangor Productions, which also produced the 2010 Rush documentary Rush: Behind the Lighted Stage.
Release Date: 07 November 2011
Artist: Rush

1. The Spirit of Radio
2. Time Stand Still
3. Presto
4. Stick It Out
5. Workin' Them Angels
6. Leave That Thing Alone
7. Faithless
8. BU2B
9. Freewill
10. Marathon
11. Subdivisions
12. Tom Sawyer
13. Red Barchetta
14. YYZ
15. Limelight
16. The Camera Eye
17. Witch Hunt
18. Vital Signs
19. Caravan
20. Moto Perpetuo/Love 4 Sale
21. O'Malley's Break
22. Closer to the Heart
23. 2112 Overture/The Temples of the Sphynx
24. Far Cry
25. La Villa Strangiato
26. Working Man

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: RR76655