Rusko - OMG (Music CD)

Release Date: 07 June 2010
Artist: Rusko
£6.49 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Available 2-3 extra days

Rusko is a dubstep artist from Leeds and is best known for his collaborations with West London producer Caspa. His work has been championed by a number of high profile figures in electronic music, including Pete Tong and Santogold, as well as appearing on many essential playlists and mixes. 'OMG' is his debut full length album, and illustrates Rusko's upbeat dubstep style, which contrasts with the more common darker sound utilised by other artists in the genre.
Release Date: 07 June 2010
Artist: Rusko

1. Woo Boost
2. Hold On - Rusko & Amber Coffman
3. Rubadub Shakedown - Rusko & Rod Azian
4. Dial My Number
5. I Love You
6. Kumon Kumon
7. Scarewear - Rusko & Redlight
8. Raver's Spesh
9. Feels So Real - Rusko & Ben Westbeech
10. You're On My Mind Baby
11. Got Da Groove - Rusko & Gucci Mane
12. Oy - Rusko & Crookers
13. My Mouth
14. District Line

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: MAD110