Russell Gunn - Ethnomusicology Vol.4 (Live In Atlanta)

Release Date: 08 November 2004
Artist: Russell Gunn
£9.69 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £14.79

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 08 November 2004
Artist: Russell Gunn
  • 1. Sam Yi (Spoken Intro)
  • 2. Blue N'Green (with Bill Evans)
  • 3. More Sybil's Blues
  • 4. Summertime (with George & Ira Gershwin)
  • 5. Lyne's Joint
  • 6. Shiva the Destroyer

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: JUST2102