Russell Watson - Platinum Collection, The (Music CD)

Release Date: 15 November 2010
£6.09 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £0.00

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 15 November 2010

1. Nella Fantasia
2. Time To Say Goodbye
3. Here I Am Again
4. You Raise Me Up
5. Nessun Dorma
6. O Sole Mio
7. Ave Maria Ellens Gesang
8. La Donna E Mobile
9. Il Gladiatore
10. Barcelona
11. Caruso
12. Swing Low '99
13. Bamboleo
14. Volare (Nel Blu Dipinto Di Blu)
15. Prayer, The
16. Where My Heart Will Take Me
17. Me And Mrs Jones
18. Heaven Help Us All
19. Let It Snow

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 4804484