Russell Watson - With Love From Russell Watson (Music CD)

Release Date: 18 January 2010
£4.69 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £1.69
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Available 2-3 extra days

More Detail

1. Have I Told You Lately
2. When I Fall In Love
3. Strangers In The Night
4. You Are So Beautiful
5. The Magic Of Love
6. You'll Still Be There For Me (Based On The Theme From ''Rob Roy'')
7. Let There Be Love
8. Unforgettable
9. To All The Girls I've Loved Before
10. If You Don't Know Me By Now
11. One More Time
12. Try A Little Tenderness
13. Me And Mrs. Jones
14. We Will Stand Together (Based On Variations On An Original Theme, Op.36 ''Nimrod'')
15. You Raise Me Up
16. The Best That Love Can Be
17. West Side Story - Somewhere
18. Bridge Over Troubled Water

Release Date: 18 January 2010
Catalogue No: SPEC2031