Sabaton - Attero Dominatus (Re-Armed) (Re-Armed [Bonus Tracks]) (Music CD)

Release Date: 02 July 2012
Artist: Sabaton
£12.69 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

More Detail

1. Attero Dominatus
2. Nuclear Attack
3. Rise of Evil
4. In the Name of God
5. We Burn
6. Angels Calling
7. Back in Control
8. Light in the Black
9. Metal Crüe
10. Für Immer (Doro Cover/Bonus Track)
11. Långa Bollar På Bengt (Svenne Rubins Cover/Bonus Track)
12. Metal Medley (Live in Falun 2008/Bonus Track)
13. Mightchild
14. Primo Victoria (Demo Version/Bonus Track)

Release Date: 02 July 2012
Artist: Sabaton
SKU: NB2643-2