Sacred Oath - Sacred Oath (Deluxe Edition) (Music CD)

Release Date: 05 December 2011
Artist: Sacred Oath
£7.39 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Available 2-3 extra days

Track Listings Disc: 1 1. Paradise Lost
2. Blood Storm
3. Buried Alive
4. Voodoo Dolls
5. Counting Zeros
6. Caught in the Arc
7. Mistress of the Setting Sun
8. High and Mighty
9. Wings of Salvation
10. Order of the System Lords
11. Sacred Oath 12. What the Dark Lord Will Undo
13. Scourge of Sin
14. Hunt for the Fallen Angel
Release Date: 05 December 2011
Artist: Sacred Oath

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: ATM63020