Sacred Sin - Translucid Dream Mirror (Music CD)

Release Date: 30 April 2001
Artist: Sacred Sin
£10.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £8.49

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track listing
Disk 1
1.Translucid Dream Mirror
2.La Clef Des Grands Misteres
3.Ravish The Soul
4.Sukunft Kenntnis
5.Gift Of Second Sight
6.Maleficent Genii
7.Extra-Natural Mediator
8.Mei Lacrimae In Tenebrae
10.By The Wyvern We Flowed
11.Prelude To Phenomena
12.Unbridled Hate
13.The Shadow Gate
14.Bonus Track

Release Date: 30 April 2001
Artist: Sacred Sin

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: DEMCD111N