Saint Etienne - Tales From Turnpike House (Deluxe Edition) (Music CD)

Release Date: 04 October 2010
£12.49 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £0.00

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track Listing

Disc: 1
1. Sun In My Morning
2. Milk Bottle Symphony
3. Lightning Strikes Twice
4. Slow Down At The Castle
5. A Good Thing
6. Side Streets
7. Last Orders For Gary Stead
8. Stars Above Us
9. Relocate
10. Bird Man Of EC1
11. Teenage Winter
12. Goodnight Jack

Disc: 2
1. Murder In E Minor
2. Take Me Home (On A Pushbike)
3. Another Cup Of Coffee
4. School Run
5. You Can Judge A Book By Its Cover
6. Who Pays The Rent
7. Woodhenge
8. Got A Job
9. Holiday Song
10. The Leyton Art Inferno
11. Missing Persons Bureau
12. Aqualad
13. Book Norton
14. Quiet Essex

Release Date: 04 October 2010
Double CD

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: HVNLP80CDDE