Release Date: 09 September 2002 | Certificate: Exempt
£24.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £29.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

A one-act production by Richard Strauss performed at The Royal Opera House, Covent Garden, with Maria Ewing in the lead role, ably supported by Michael Devlin and Kenneth Riegel. The Orchestra of The Royal Opera House is conducted by Edward Downes. English subtitles.
Release Date: 09 September 2002
Certificate: E - Exempt from Certification
Directed by: Derek Bailey

Region 2
Aspect Ratio: 4:3 Full Frame
Sound: LPCM 2.0\Dolby Digital 5.1\DTS 5.1 Surround
Running Time: 104 minutes
Production Year: 1992
Subtitles: English\French\German\Italian\Spanish

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 8930