Sam & Dave - Sam And Dave (Music CD)

Release Date: 20 April 2009
Artist: Sam & Dave
£10.59 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £0.00

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Originally released in 1966, this 12-track collection gathers both sides of the six singles Sam Moore and Dave Prater recorded for the Roulette label between 1962 and 1964. Less dynamic than the duo's legendary sides for Stax and Atlantic later in the decade, this is nonetheless fine early 1960s deep soul, highlighted by the excellent "Listening For My Name."
Release Date: 20 April 2009
Artist: Sam & Dave
  • 1. It Feels So Nice
  • 2. I Got A Thing Going On
  • 3. My Love Belongs To You
  • 4. Listening For My Name
  • 5. No More Pain
  • 6. I Found Out
  • 7. It Was Nice While It Lasted
  • 8. You Ain't No Big Thing Baby
  • 9. I Need Love
  • 10. She's Alright
  • 11. Keep A- Walkin'
  • 12. If She'll Still Have Me

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: CCM2007