Sam Cooke - Singles Collection (2LP Red Vinyl Set)

Release Date: 19 December 2013
Artist: Sam Cooke
£15.69 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.19
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £4.99
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Sam Cooke is regarded as one of the handful of artists who single-handedly created the soul music genre. Having cut his teeth on the gospel circuit Sam eventually went solo and never looked back, scoring hit after hit with songs such as 'You Send Me' and 'Twistin' The Night Away'. So whether you're 'Only Sixteen' or a lot older, sit back and bask in the 'Wonderful World' of Sam Cooke.

Disc: 1

1. Wonderful World
2. Chain Gang
3. Win Your Love For Me
4. There, I've Said It Again
5. Love You Most Of All
6. One Hour Ahead Of The Posse
7. Blue Moon
8. You Understand Me
9. Summertime (Part 1)
10. Twistin' The Night Away
11. For Sentimental Reasons
12. That's It, I Quit, I'm Movin' On
13. Lonely Island
14. Farewell My Darling
15. Only Sixteen
16. Desire Me
17. I Need You Now
18. Nothing Can Change This Love

Disc: 2

1. Everybody Loves To Cha Cha
2. Cupid
3. Teenage Sonata
4. It's All Right
5. If You Were The Only Girl
6. I Fall In Love Every Day
7. Happy In Love
8. (Don't Fight It) Feel It
9. Bring It On Home To Me
10. Having A Party
11. Sad Mood
12. Forever
13. Love Me
14. One More Time
15. I'll Come Running Back To You
16. You Were Made For Me
17. You Send Me
Release Date: 19 December 2013
Artist: Sam Cooke