Sam Cooke - The Best Of Sam Cooke (Music CD)

Release Date: 03 October 2005
Artist: Sam Cooke
£6.49 includes FREE UK Postage

RRP: £9.79. You Save: £3.30

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

More Detail

1. You Send Me
2. Only Sixteen
3. Everybody Loves To Cha Cha Cha
4. I Love You For Sentimental Reasons
5. What A Wonderful World
6. Summertime
7. Chain Gang
8. Cupid
9. Twistin' The Night Away
10. Sad Mood
11. Having A Party
12. Bring It On Home To Me
13. Win Your Love For Me (bonus track)
14. You Were Made For Me (bonus track)
15. Nothing Can Change This Love (bonus track)

Release Date: 03 October 2005
Artist: Sam Cooke

For more information about deliveries refer to our Delivery Policy.

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Standard Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £0.99
Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Malta, Slovakia
SKU: 82876695502