Same Difference (X Factor) - Pop (Music CD)

Release Date: 01 December 2008
£2.89 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £15.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track Listing

After coming third in the 2007 edition of The X Factor TV talent contest, teen pop sensation (and regular Butlins performers) Same Difference release their debut album, Pop. Unsurprisingly, it is a cheesy, good-natured affair with a fun mix of up-tempo tunes and sing-alongs. With Simon Cowell acting as their mentor on The X Factor, the sibling duo have signed up to his Syco label for this release, joining a great many other reality stars on his roster. Features the single We R One.

1. We R One
2. Let Me Be The One
3. Nothing's Gonna Stop Us Now
4. I Need A House
5. Breaking Free
6. If You Can't Dance
7. Right Between Eyes
8. All The Roads Lead To Heaven
9. Better Love Me
10. Starts To Beat Again
11. Turn It Into Love
12. Still Amazed

Release Date: 01 December 2008

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 88697414682