Sammy Davis Jr. - Millennium Collection [US Import] (Music CD)

Release Date: 30 September 2002
£7.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £9.79

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 30 September 2002
  • 1. Candy Man (Willy Wonka And The Chocolate Factory)
  • 2. I'll Begin Again
  • 3. Have A Little Talk With Myself
  • 4. John Shaft
  • 5. People Tree
  • 6. Mr Bojangles
  • 7. I'd Be A Legend In My Time
  • 8. I'm Not Anyone
  • 9. Porgy And Bess Medley (I got plenty o' nuttin'/It ain't necessarily so/Bess you is my woman now/There's a boat that's leaving for New York)
  • 10. For Once In My Life
  • 11. Birth Of The Blues/I've Gotta Be Me (ending)

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: AA4400650832