Sandy Nelson - Big Sixties Beat Party! (Music CD)

Release Date: 31 October 2005
Artist: Sandy Nelson
£11.49 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £13.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track Listings
1. Come On Let's Go
2. Good Lovin'
3. Treat Her Right
4. Whittier Boulevard
5. Hey Joe
6. Scratchy
7. Sock It To \221em J B
8. Down In The Boondocks
9. Boss Beat
10. Wooly Bully
11. Chop Chop
12. Jenny Take A Ride!
13. Drums Along The Strip
14. Tossin' And Turnin'
15. El Greco
16. Slow Down
17. The Lion In Winter
18. Louie Louie
19. Reach For A Star
20. I Like It Like That
21. Groovy Grubworm
22. Going Up The Country
23. I Don't Need No Doctor
24. Mendocino

Release Date: 31 October 2005
Artist: Sandy Nelson

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: CDCHD1080