Sankarea Collection (DVD)

Release Date: 27 April 2015 | Certificate: Suitable for 15 years and over
£21.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

All 12 episodes from the Japanese anime adapted from Mitsuru Hattori's manga. High school student Chihiro Furuya (voice of Ryohei Kimura) is obsessed with zombies so when his cat dies he follows the instructions laid out in an old manuscript to create a potion that will resurrect his beloved pet. However, Rea Sanka (Maaya Uchida), the girl Chihiro has feelings for who is being abused by her father, drinks the potion to commit suicide. This fails to work but when Rea later falls from a cliff and dies the liquid works to turn her into a zombie, bringing her and Chihiro closer together. The episodes are: 'Once I... Become... a Zombie', 'I... Succeeded', 'Sanka... Rea', 'A Normal... Girl...', 'Being a Zombie... Means...', 'Because... I Met You', 'Childhood... Friend...', 'Fake... Freedom...', 'Mother's... Hand...', 'Strong... Affections...', 'It's... Nothing... Special...' and 'At That Moment... I...'.
Release Date: 27 April 2015
Certificate: 15 - Suitable for Persons Aged 15 or Over
SKU: MVD7085