Sarah Brightman - Andrew Lloyd Webber Collection (Music CD)

Release Date: 08 December 1997
£4.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £14.29

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track listing
Disk 1
1.The Phantom Of The Opera (with Michael Crawford)
2.Unexpected Song
3.Chanson D'Enfance
4.All I Ask Of You (with Cliff Richard)
5.Don't Cry For Me Argentina
6.Another Suitcase In Another Hall
7.Love Changes Everything
8.Amigos Para Siempre (Friends For Life);(with Jose Carreras)
10.Gus: The Theatre Cat (with Sir John Gielgud)
11.Anything But Lonely
12.Macavity: The Mystery Cat
13.Tell Me On Sunday
14.Wishing You Were Somehow Here Again
15.Pie Jesu (with Paul Miles-Kingston)
16.The Music Of The Night

Release Date: 08 December 1997

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 5393302