Saxon - Into The Labyrinth [Limited Edition] (Music CD)

Release Date: 12 January 2009
Artist: Saxon
£8.29 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £19.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track Listing

Disc 1
1. Batallions Of Steel
2. Sweeney Todd
3. Live To Rock
4. Crime Of Passion
5. Letter
6. Valley Of The Kings
7. Protect Yourselves
8. Premonition In D Minor
9. Voice
10. Hellcat
11. Slow Lane Blues
12. Come Rock Of Ages (The Circle Is Complete)
13. Coming Home (Bottleneck)
Disc 2
1. Bonus Content [DVD]


Release Date: 12 January 2009
Artist: Saxon
Limited Edition

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: SPV91710