Saxon - Into The Labyrinth (Music CD)

Release Date: 12 January 2009
Artist: Saxon
£12.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £0.00

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

With a career spanning three decades, 'Into The Labyrinth' is the eighteenth studio album from British metallers Saxon. Recorded at the Twilight Hall in Krefeld, Germany with Charlie Bauerfiend (Helloween, Gamma Ray) at the helm, the album sees Saxon continue with what they do best. Creating the perfect mix of powerful hard rock and melodic heavy metal, 'Into The Labyrinth' is another welcome addition to the Saxon back catalogue.
Release Date: 12 January 2009
Artist: Saxon

1. Batallions Of Steel
2. Live To Rock
3. Demon Sweeney Todd
4. Letter
5. Valley Of The Kings
6. Slow Lane Blues
7. Crime Of Passion
8. Premonition In D Minor
9. Voice
10. Protect Yourselves
11. Hellcat
12. Come Rock Of Ages (The Circle Is Complete)
13. Coming Home (Bottleneck)

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: SPV91712