Saxon - The Eagle Has Landed Pt. III (Music CD)

Release Date: 05 June 2006
Artist: Saxon
£8.39 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £15.29

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track listing
Disk 1
1.This Town Rocks
2.Backs To The Wall
4.Stand Up And Be Counted
5.Never Surrender
6.Frozen Rainbow
7.Suzie Hold On
8.Play It Loud
10.See The Lights Shining
11.To Hell And Back Again
12.Stallions Of The Highway
13.Wheels Of Steel
14.And The Bands Played On
Disk 2
1.The Return
3.Man And Machine
4.Beyond The Grave
5.Searching For Altantis
6.To Live By The Sword Pt.I
7.Unleash The Beast
8.To Live By The Sword Part.II
9.Flying On The Edge
10.Jack Tars
11.English Man 'O' War
12.Court Of The Crimson King
13.Broken Heroes
14.Dragon's Lair
15.Rock Is Our Life
16.Travellers In Time
17.Solid Ball Of Rock

Release Date: 05 June 2006
Artist: Saxon

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: SPV99982