Scales Of Justice - Series Complete

Release Date: 24 September 2012 | Certificate: To Be Announced
£8.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £19.99. You Save: £11.00

Available 2-3 extra days

All 13 episodes from the 1960s anthology that brought criminal cases to life. Each of the episodes followed the story of a crime, from its conception to the court case where the offender's fate was decided. The series was filmed at Merton Park Studios, with the episodes originally screened as support features in the cinema before moving to TV. Among the actors to appear in the series are Alexandra Bastedo, Patrick Wymark, Peter Barkworth, Keith Barron, and Barrie Ingham. The episodes are: 'A Woman's Privilege', 'The Guilty Party', 'Moment of Decision', 'Position of Trust', 'The Undesirable Neighbour', 'The Invisible Asset', 'Personal and Confidential', 'The Hidden Face', 'The Material Witness', 'Company of Fools', 'The Haunted Man', 'Infamous Conduct' and 'Payment in Kind'.
Release Date: 24 September 2012
Certificate: TBA - To Be Announced

Region 2
Sound: Dolby Digital
Running Time: 325 minutes
Main Language: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 7953742