Scarlet Pimpernel - Series 1 And 2 - Complete

Release Date: 13 September 2010 | Certificate: Suitable for 12 years and over
£14.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.19
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.99
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.99
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £3.99
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £3.99
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £4.99
Others - £6.99
Falkland Islands

RRP: £15.99. You Save: £1.20

Available 2-3 extra days

All six feature-length episodes from the first and second series of the period adventure series based on the novels by Baroness Orczy and starring Richard E Grant as Sir Percy Blakeney, aka the Scarlet Pimpernel. In 1793 France, with the revolution at its height, only the Scarlet Pimpernel stands in the way of Citizen Robespierre and his henchman, Chauvelin (Martin Shaw). Suspecting the Pimpernel to be an English aristocrat, Chauvelin travels to England where he encounters his former love, French actress Marguerite (Elizabeth McGovern), now married to the foppish Sir Percy Blakeny (Grant). Episodes comprise: 'The Scarlet Pimpernel', 'Valentin Gautier', 'The King's Ransom', 'Ennui', 'Friends and Enemies' and 'A Good Name'.
Release Date: 13 September 2010
Certificate: 12 - Suitable for Persons Aged 12 or Over

Region 2
Sound: Dolby Digital
Main Language: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: STX3034