School Of Seven Bells - Disconnect From Desire (Music CD)

Release Date: 12 July 2010
£8.49 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Available 2-3 extra days

'Disconnect From Desire' is the second album from New York three-piece The School Of Seven Bells, often referred to as SVIIB. The band are named after a mythical pickpocket training academy in South America, and were formed by Benjamin Curtis of Secret Machines and identical twins Alejandra and Claudia Deheza. 'Disconnect From Desire' features the single 'Windstorm'.
Release Date: 12 July 2010

1. Windstorm
2. Heart Is Strange
3. Dust Devil
4. ILU
5. Babelonia
6. Joviann
7. Camarilla
8. Dial
9. Bye Bye Bye
10. Wait, The

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: FTH094CDA