Schubert/Sancan/Prokofiev - New Sound For A New Millennium (Anson-Flute/Lilley-Piano) (Music CD)

Release Date: 02 November 2000
£11.39 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £15.29. You Save: £3.90

Available 2-3 extra days

Track listing
Disk 1
1.Introduction. Andante
2.Thema: 'Trockne Blumen'. Andantino
3.Variations: 1
4.Variations: 2
5.Variations: 3
6.Variations: 4
7.Variations: 5
8.Variations: 6
9.Variations: 7
10.Moderato, Andante expressivo, Tempo anime
14.Allegro con briio

Release Date: 02 November 2000

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: CR4942