Scott Walker - Boy Child - The Best Of (Music CD)

Release Date: 05 June 2000
Artist: Scott Walker
£6.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

RRP: £7.79. You Save: £1.00

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Track Listings
1. Montague Terrace (In Blue)
2. Such A Small Love
3. The Plague
4. The Amorous Humphrey Plugg
5. The Girls From The Streets
6. Plastic Palace People
7. The Bridge
8. It's Raining Today
9. Copenhagen
10. Big Louise
11. We Came Through
12. The Seventh Seal
13. On Your Own Again
14. Boy Child
15. The Old Man's Back Again (Dedicated to the Neo-Stalinist Regime)
16. Angels Of Ashes
17. Prologue
18. Little Things (That Keep Us Together)
19. Time Operator
20. Epilogue. The War Is Over (Sleepers)

Release Date: 05 June 2000
Artist: Scott Walker
SKU: 5427052