Scouting For Girls - The Trouble With Boys

Release Date: 20 September 2019
£5.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Scouting For Girls Track Listings
Disc: 1
1. Dancing with You
2. Grown Up
3. Count on Me
4. Sweet Love
5. The Trouble with Boys
6. Waiting for the Weekend
7. Beautiful Day
8. Double Act
9. Sunshine Laserbeams
10. This Is a Love Song
Release Date: 20 September 2019
SKU: 19075970332