Screamin' Jay Hawkins - Frenzy (Music CD)

Release Date: 08 February 2010
£5.49 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £0.00

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 08 February 2010

1. Hong Kong I Put A Spell On You
2. Darling Please Forgive Me
3. Temptation
4. Ol' Man River
5. Person To Person
6. Take Me Back To My Boots And Saddle
7. Orange Coloured Sky
8. If You Are But A Dream
9. Swing Low Sweet Chariot
10. I Love Paris
11. Frenzy
12. Little Demon
13. You Made Me Love You (I Didn't Want To Do It)
14. There's Something Wrong With You
15. Yellow Coat
16. Deep Purple
17. Alligator Wine
18. She Put The Whammy On Me

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: FLOATB6035