Screamin Jay Hawkins - Portrait Of A Maniac (Music CD)

Release Date: 24 April 2006
£8.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £10.29

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track listing
Disk 1
1.I Put A Spell On You
2.Africa Gone Funky
3.I Don't Know
4.What's Going To Happen On The 8Th Day
5.What Good Is It If You Don't Use It
6.Please Don't Leave Me
7.Move On
8.Don't Deceive Me
9.Guess Who
10.It's Only Make Believe
11.Time After Time
12.We Love
13.Itty Bitty Pretty One
15.Ebb Tide
16.I've Got You Under My Skin
17.Portrait Of A Man
18.I Need You
19.I Put A Spell On You (2Nd Version)

Release Date: 24 April 2006

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: AIM2023CD