Scrubs - Season 1

Release Date: 27 June 2005 | Certificate: Suitable for 12 years and over
£6.59 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.19
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.29
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £3.49
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £3.49
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £3.49
Others - £3.49
Falkland Islands

RRP £34.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

All 24 episodes of the groundbreaking show's highly acclaimed first season are included on this four-disc set complete with a host of great bonus features, including never-before-seen dream sequences and a fascinating retrospective documentary.

Episodes comprise:

1. My First Day (aka Pilot Episode)
2. My Mentor
3. My Best Friend's Mistake
4. My Old Lady
5. My Two Dads
6. My Bad
7. My Super Ego
8. My Fifteen Minutes
9. My Day Off
10. My Nickname
11. My Own Personal Jesus
12. My Blind Date
13. My Balancing Act
14. My Drug Buddy
15. My Bed Banter And Beyond
16. My Heavy Meddle
17. My Student
18. My Tuscaloosa Heart
19. My Old Man
20. My Way Or The Highway
21. My Sacrificial Clam
22. My Occurrence
23. My Hero
24. My Last Day

  • Disc 1:
    Audio commentary on the 'My First Day' episode from Bill Lawrence
    Audio commentary on the 'My Old Lady' episode from Bill Lawrence and Zach Braff
  • Disc 2:
    Audio commentary on the 'My Fifteen Minutes' episode from Bill Lawrence and Neil Flynn
    Audio commentary on the 'My Blind Date' episode from Bill Lawrence and Zach Braff
  • Disc 3:
    Audio commentary on the 'My Sacrifical Clam' episode from Bill Lawrence, Sam Lloyd and Robert Maschio
  • Disc 4:
    Audio commentary on the 'My Hero' episode from Bill Lawrence and John C. McGinley
    Deleted scenes: scenes that failed to make the final cut
    Outtakes: hilarious mistakes from the cast!
    'Not Just Another Medical Show': behind the scenes look at how 'Scrubs' is made
    'Newbies': a documentary feature that takes a look the creation of the show
    'The Doctor Is In': an interview with Zach Braff
    'Moments': members of the cast and crew look back on their favourite episodes from Series 1
    'Alternative Lines - A Second Opinion': a montage piece that demonstrates how the cast work on their lines, ad-libbing the scripts to make them even funnier!
    'Superman' music video
Release Date: 27 June 2005
Certificate: 12 - Suitable for Persons Aged 12 or Over

Region 2
Year 2001-2002
Screen Fullscreen 4:3
Languages English - Dolby Digital (2.0) Stereo

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: BUA0001001