Seal - IV (Music CD)

Release Date: 15 September 2003
Artist: Seal
£5.69 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £15.79. You Save: £10.10

Available 2-3 extra days

1. Get It Together
2. Love’s Divine
3. Waiting For You
4. My Vision
5. Don’t Make Me Wait
6. Let Me Roll
7. Touch
8. Where There’s Gold
9. Loneliest Star
10. Heavenly (Good Feeling)
11. Tinsel Town
12. Get It Together (Reprise)
13. Love’s Divine (Deepsky Club Mix)

Release Date: 15 September 2003
Artist: Seal

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 9362485412