Sean Costello - Call the Cops (Music CD)

Release Date: 27 January 2014
£11.49 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Young fretburner Sean Costello was a mere 16 years old when he recorded this debut opus in '96 but was already showing class A chops and a deep knowledge of the blues. With over half of the material on here emanating from his pen, Costello also takes on some classic tunes like "Anna Lee," "Take A Little Walk With Me," Willie Dixon's "Sit Down Baby," and Little Walter's "One More Chance With You" and turns in solid versions that show his understanding of the material. This 1999 reissue clearly shows that not all young guitarists are merely Stevie Ray Vaughan-abees. ~ Cub Koda

More Detail

  • 1. Take Me Back
  • 2. One More Chance With You
  • 3. Anna Lee
  • 4. Call the Cops
  • 5. Why Baby?
  • 6. Sail On
  • 7. Jelly Roll
  • 8. Sit Down Baby
  • 9. Blues Para Mi Angelita
  • 10. (Let Me) Take You Home
  • 11. My Favorite Things
  • 12. Take a Walk With Me
  • 13. I'm Leaving
  • 14. Everybody Wants Her
  • 15. She Was a Dreamer
Release Date: 27 January 2014
SKU: GHS1017