Sean ORiada - Sa Gaiety (Music CD)

Release Date: 08 August 2005
Artist: Sean ORiada
£8.59 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

RRP: £12.79. You Save: £4.20

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Track listing
Disk 1
1.O' Neill's Cavalry March
2.Women Of Ireland
3.Planxty Johnston
4.Alone Awhile
5.The Whinny Hills Of Leitrim
6.The Melodious Fairy Mound Of Bruff
7.Limerick's Lamentation
8.There Was A Lady9.South Wind
10.March Of The King Of Laois
11.The Sweet Fair Lady
12.The First Tuesday Of Autumn/White Calves
13.The Tall Slender Boy
14.The Palatine's Daughter
15.Great Reel Of Baile An Chalaidh

Release Date: 08 August 2005
Artist: Sean ORiada