Sean Paul - The Trinity (Music CD)

Release Date: 27 September 2005
Artist: Sean Paul
£6.69 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £1.69
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £15.99. You Save: £9.30

Available 2-3 extra days

Track Listing

We Be Burnin (Legalize It)
We Be Burnin (Recognize It)
Ever Blazin
Touch My Body (Feat. Nina Sky aka Connection)
Give It Up To Me
Yardie Bone (Feat. Wayne Marshall)
Send It On
Never Gonna Be The Same
Take You There
Eye Deh A Mi Knee
Change the Game (Feat. Looga Man And Kid Kurup)
Straight Up
Head To Toe
All On Me (Feat. Tami Chin)

Release Date: 27 September 2005
Artist: Sean Paul
Catalogue No: 7567837882