Sean Smyth - The Blue Fiddle

Release Date: 12 May 2008
Artist: Sean Smyth
£10.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £13.99. You Save: £3.20

Available 2-3 extra days

Release Date: 12 May 2008
Artist: Sean Smyth

1. Jamaica Jam
2. MC Killop's
3. Paddy O' Snap's
4. Ag Fas Fos
5. Blue Fiddle
6. John Nee's Reels
7. Warrior's Dream
8. Punch in the Dark
9. Soweto Slides
10. Tulla Moondance
11. Thomond Bridge Hornpipes
12. Temple Bar Set
13. Jerry Holland's
14. Easy Club Reels

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: LUN3060