Seasick Steve - Walkin' Man (The Very Best of Seasick Steve/+DVD)

Release Date: 14 November 2011
£10.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Out of Stock.

Walkin’ Man’: The Best Of Seasick Steve is a career spanning compilation of Steve’s most beloved tracks taken from his impressive catalogue which now features three gold and one platinum selling album. This limited edition deluxe version comes with a bonus DVD featuring Seasick live at Brixton’s 02 and the fantastic documentary “Bringing It All Back Home”. The format will be packaged in a special foil block slipcase.
Release Date: 14 November 2011

1. Dog House Boogie
2. Cheap
3. I Started out with Nothin'
4. Diddley Bo
5. Thunderbird
6. Happy Man
7. Cut my Wings
8. Treasures
9. St Louis Slim
10. 8 - Ball
11. Don't Know Why She Loves me but She Do
12. Walkin' Man
13. You Can't Teach an Old Dog New Tricks
14. Fallen off a Rock
15. The Banjo Song
16. Never go West
17. My Donny
18. Prospect Lane
19. Xmas Prison Blues
20. That's All
21. Dark

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 2564663402