Secret Sisters - The Secret Sisters (Music CD)

Release Date: 21 February 2011
£4.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £0.00

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

The acclaimed producer T Bone Burnett presents the debut release of Alabama singing duo The Secret Sisters - and their highly anticipated, self-titled debut album.
Release Date: 21 February 2011

1. Tennessee Me
2. Why Baby Why
3. The One I Love Is Gone
4. My Heart Skips A Beat
5. Something Stupid
6. I've Got A Feeling
7. Do You Love An Apple
8. All About You
9. Waste The Day
10. Why Don't You Love Me
11. House Of Gold

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 2743913