Seefeel - Seefeel (Music CD)

Release Date: 31 January 2011
Artist: Seefeel
£10.89 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Out of Stock.

Fourth album, and first in fourteen years, from the "nu-gaze" pioneers who were famously the first band with guitars to be signed by cult electronica label Warp. The band now consists of founder members Mark Clifford and Sarah Peacock alongside two former members of Japanese noise-rock collective Boredoms, and this new release, featuring the single 'Faults', retains their signature looped guitar wash and ethereal vocals, but has a darker, heavier and more percussive sound than before.
Release Date: 31 January 2011
Artist: Seefeel

1. O On One
2. Dead Guitars
3. Step Up
4. Faults
5. Gzaug
6. Rip Run
7. Making
8. Step Down
9. Airless

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: WARPCD205