Sepultura - Chaos DVD

Release Date: 12 August 2002 | Certificate: Exempt
£12.69 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.19
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.29
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £3.49
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £3.49
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £3.49
Others - £3.49
Falkland Islands

RRP £17.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Three Sepultura videos in one with 'Under Siege', 'Third World Chaos' and 'We Are What We Are'. The tracklist includes: 'Arise', 'Desperate Cry', 'Mass Hypnosis', 'Altered State', 'Inner Self', 'Escape To The Void', 'Beneath The Remains', 'Holiday In Cambodia', 'Roots Bloody Roots', 'Ratamahatta' and 'Attitude'.
Release Date: 12 August 2002
Certificate: E - Exempt from Certification

Region 0
Main Language: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: RR09659