Seth Lakeman - Poor Mans Heaven (Music CD)

Release Date: 30 June 2008
Artist: Seth Lakeman
£6.09 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.19
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.29
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £3.49
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £3.49
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £3.49
Others - £3.49
Falkland Islands

RRP: £15.79. You Save: £9.70

Available 2-3 extra days

Track Listing

  1. The Hurlers
  2. Feather In The Storm
  3. Crimson Dawn
  4. Blood Red Sky
  5. Solomon Browne
  6. Cherry Red Girl
  7. I'll Haunt You
  8. Race To Be King
  9. Poor Man's Heaven
  10. Greed And Gold
  11. Sound Of A Drum
Release Date: 30 June 2008
Artist: Seth Lakeman

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: CDREL18