Seven Wonders Of The Industrial World

Release Date: 27 December 2004 | Certificate: Exempt
£20.89 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.19
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.99
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.99
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £3.99
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £3.99
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £4.99
Others - £6.99
Falkland Islands

RRP: £39.99. You Save: £19.10

Available 2-3 extra days

Using dramatic reconstruction, this series explores the ways in which the Industrial Revolution changed the world. Containing all 7 programmes: 1. The Great Ship 2. The Brooklyn Bridge 3. The Bell Rock Lighthouse 4. The Hoover Dam 5. The Transcontinental Railroad 6. The Sewer King 7. The Panama Canal
Release Date: 27 December 2004
Certificate: E - Exempt from Certification

Region 0
Running Time: 350 minutes
Main Language: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: AV9050