Sex and the City - Series 2 Box Set

Release Date: 01 July 2002 | Certificate: Suitable for 15 years and over
£15.29 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.19
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.99
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.99
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £3.99
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £3.99
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £4.99
Others - £6.99
Falkland Islands

RRP £34.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Sarah Jessica Parker, Kim Cattrall et al wreak cheerful havoc on the male population of New York.

Episodes include: Take Me Out To The Ball Game / The Awful Truth / The Freak Show / They Shoot Single People Don't They? / Four Women And A Funeral / The Cheating Curve / The Chicken Dance / The Man, The Myth, The Viagra / Old Dogs New Dicks / The Caste System / Evolution / La Douleur Exquise! / Games People Play / The F**k Buddy / Shortcomings / Was It Good For You? / Twenty-Something Girls vs. Thirty-Something Women / Ex And The City
Release Date: 01 July 2002
Certificate: 15 - Suitable for Persons Aged 15 or Over

Region 2
Screen: Fullscreen 4:3
Languages: English - Dolby Digital (2.0) Stereo
Subtitles: English ; French ; Czech ; Danish ; Dutch ; Greek ; Norwegian ; Portuguese ; Swedish

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: PHE8210