Sex Pistols - Punk Icons

Release Date: 28 November 2005
£7.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £5.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Drawing on rare footage, this is the ultimate critical review of the music of the Sex Pistols on stage, on record and on film. Glen Matlock heads a team of leading critics, reviewers and Pistols insiders including legendary filmmaker Don Letts in a review of the music that changed a generation. Includes rare film from 'Filth and Fury' and the Pistols in performance throughout their career. Features: 'Anarchy in the UK', 'God Save the Queen', 'No Future', 'Pretty Vacant', 'EMI', 'Holidays in the Sun', and many more.
Release Date: 28 November 2005

Region 0
Main Language: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: CRP1990