Shabby Tiger: Complete Series

Release Date: 27 April 2009 | Certificate: Suitable for 12 years and over
£14.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £19.99. You Save: £5.00

Available 2-3 extra days

All seven episodes of the 1970s period drama series based on the bestselling novel by Howard Spring. John Nolan stars as Nick Faunt, a millionaire's son in 1930s Manchester who, at the height of the Depression, leaves home to become an artist, embracing a life of bohemian freedom but also of poverty and hardship. Prunella Gee co-stars as Anna Fitzgerald, the Irish serving girl with whom Nick falls in love. Episodes are: 'A Wife in Water Colours', 'A Jealous Mistress', 'Beggars at a Banquet', 'To Escape from Ourselves', 'Strawberries and Champagne', 'The Mirror of Reason' and 'The Final Gamble'.
Release Date: 27 April 2009
Certificate: 12 - Suitable for Persons Aged 12 or Over

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 7953058