Shadows - The Complete Third Series

Release Date: 03 October 2011 | Certificate: Parental Guidance
£7.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £12.99. You Save: £5.00

In Stock NOW. Usually dispatched within 24 hours.

Atmospheric, superbly scripted and filled with the unexpected, this remarkable anthology series offers spine-tingling psychological and supernatural tales for younger viewers. Strongly remembered to this day, Shadows is one of the quintessential children s drama series of the 1970s.

Producer Pamela Lonsdale renowned for many landmark children's series assembled an outstanding team of writers for this third series, including Fay Weldon and Joan Aiken, and Liverpool Poet Brian Patten; performers include Joan Greenwood, Clive Swift, Bryan Pringle, Ronald Hines and June Brown.

This series also includes The Boy Merlin the screenplay which was developed into the memorable children s series of 1979.

Release Date: 03 October 2011
Certificate: PG - Parental Guidance

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 7953590