Shaggy - Hot Shot 2020 (Music CD)

Release Date: 10 July 2020
Artist: Shaggy
£11.49 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

1. Hot Shot
2. It Wasn't Me (Feat. Rayvon)
3. Luv Me Luv Me (Feat. Amber Lee)
4. Angel (Feat. Sting)
5. Keep'n It Real
6. Primavera (Feat. Sting)
7. Buk-In-Humm Palace
8. Oh Carolina
9. Electric Avenue
10. Caribbean Plans (Feat. Rani)
11. Boombastic
12. Strength of a Woman
13. Under the Sea
14. Hey Sexy Lady
15. Electric Avenue (Dave Audé Remix)
16. Under the Sea (Dave Audé Remix)
17. It Wasn't Me (Feat. Rayvon) [Dave Audé Remix]
18. Algoritmo (With Willie Peyote & Don Joe) [cherry Cherry Boom Boom Version]
Release Date: 10 July 2020
Artist: Shaggy
SKU: 717170