Shakin Stevens - Shakin Stevens Collection, The (Music CD)

Release Date: 11 April 2005
£8.29 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £9.79. You Save: £1.50

Available 2-3 extra days

Track Listings
1. This Ole House
2. Cry Just A Little Bit
3. Lipstick Powder & Paint
4. Green Door
5. A Love Worth Waiting For
6. What Do You Want To Make Those Eyes At Me For
7. A Rockin’ Good Way (To Mess Around And Fall In Love)
8. Marie, Marie
9. Teardrops
10. Turning Away
11. You Drive Me Crazy
12. A Letter To You
13. Oh Julie
14. Because I Love You
15. Hot Dog
16. Breaking Up My Heart
17. It’s Raining
18. Shirley
19. A Little Boogie Woogie (In The Back Of My Mind)
20. Give Me Your Heart Tonight
21. Radio
22. I’ll Be Satisfied
23. Feel The Need In Me
24. It’s Late
25. Merry Christmas Everyone

Release Date: 11 April 2005

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 5198822