Shakin' Stevens - The Epic Masters (Boxset) (Music CD)

Release Date: 16 November 2009
£22.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.99
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £3.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £3.99
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £4.99
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £5.99
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £6.99
Others - £8.99
Falkland Islands

RRP £0.00

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Classic 10CD boxset featuring 163 fantastic, career-spanning songs & bonus tracks from the male UK singles artist of the 80s. This includes the complete remastered albums of Take One!, This Ole House, Shaky, Give Me Your Heart Tonight, The Bop Won’t Stop, Lipstick Powder & Paint, Let’s Boogie, A Whole Lotta Shaky, There Are Two Kinds of Music: Rock N Roll, plus a 12” bonus CD of alternate mixes.
Release Date: 16 November 2009

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 88697437152