Shakira - Oral Fixation Vol. 2 [Repackaged] (Music CD)

Release Date: 19 June 2006
Artist: Shakira
£5.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £15.79. You Save: £10.00

Available 2-3 extra days

Track listing
Disk 1
1.How Do You Do
2.Illegal - with Carlos Santana
3.Hips Don't Lie - with Wyclef Jean
4.Animal City
5.Don't Bother
6.The Day And The Time - with Gustavo Cerati
7.Dreams For Plans
8.Hey You
9.Your Embrace
10.Costume Makes The Clown
13.La Tortura (Alternate Version) - with Alejandaro Sanz

Release Date: 19 June 2006
Artist: Shakira

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 82876815852